Upcoming Events

Event Date Home / Away Opponents Buy Tickets / Results
Saturday, January 20 Home BCRG vs BCRG Available through Brown Paper Tickets
Saturday, February 10 Home Brighton Roller Dollz Available through Brown Paper Tickets
Saturday, March 10 Home Battle Creek Cereal Killers Available through Brown Paper Tickets
Saturday, April 7 Away Traverse City Available through Brown Paper Tickets
Saturday, May 12 Away Irish Hills Bombshells Available through Brown Paper Tickets
Saturday, May 19 Home Demolitia Derby Queens Available through Brown Paper Tickets
Saturday, June 9 Home Lansing Derby Vixens Available through Brown Paper Tickets
Saturday, June 23 Away Lansing Mitten Mavens Available through Brown Paper Tickets
Saturday, August 25 Home Dead River Available through Brown Paper Tickets
Saturday, September 15 Away Downriver Muscle Available through Brown Paper Tickets
Saturday, September 22 Home Border City Brawlers Available through Brown Paper Tickets