Upcoming Events

Event Date Home / Away Opponents Charity Results
Saturday, January 20 Home BCRG vs BCRG Pie a derby girl fundraiser Teal
Saturday, February 10 Home Brighton Roller Dollz Vets Returning Home Brighton
Saturday, March 10 Home Battle Creek Cereal Killers St. Baldrick's
Saturday, April 7 Away Traverse City TBD
Saturday, May 12 Away Irish Hills Bombshells Girl Scouts
Saturday, May 19 Home Demolitia Derby Queens TBD
Saturday, June 9 Home Lansing Derby Vixens TBD
Saturday, June 23 Away Lansing Mitten Mavens TBD
Saturday, August 25 Home Dead River TBD
Saturday, September 15 Away Downriver Muscle TBD
Saturday, September 22 Home Border City Brawlers TBD

Buy your tickets to our upcoming bouts on our Facebook page. Home games are played at Joe Dumar's Fieldhouse in Shelby Township. 

Come cheer us on, and while you're there, post your pics with the hashtag #QuackAttack for a chance to be featured on our social media!